Thursday, 19 December 2013

Toreador Brass, The - Tijuana Christmas (Harmony Records SP 132, LP, 197-)

Yes, it's THAT time again  ..

Scratchy record (be patient with Track A3, it gets better), but one sure to warm yer cockles.

A1 Hark, The Herald Angels Sing
A2 O Little Town Of Bethlehem
A3 While Shepherds Watched
A4 Good King Wenceslas
A5 Away In A Manger
A6 Silent Night
B1 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
B2 Once In Royal David's City
B3 O Come All Ye Faithful
B4 The Holly And The Ivy
B5 Christians Awake



  1. and if that wasn't good enough for you, this should be