Wednesday, 30 January 2013

John Cameron / Paul Martin - Little Creatures (Bruton Music Library BRD 3, LP, UK, 1978)

A01 Papillon
A02 Picture Book
A03 Little Girl Lost
A04 Watermill
A05 Pastures Green 1
A06 Pastures Green 2
A07 Drifting
A08 Lonely Oboe
A09 Lonely Clarinet
A10 Lonely Bass Flute
A11 Peasant's Pasture
B01 Little Dance
B02 Pastures
B03 Castles In The Air
B04 Moments Of Warmth
B05 Innocence
B06 Birdclusters
B07 Thaw
B08 Warning
B09 Warning Tag
B10 Preface 1
B11 Preface 2
B12 Preface 3
B13 Postlude 1
B14 Postlude 2